That's Rentertainment Logo
516 E John Street, Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 384-0977

Urbana-Champaign's Best Independent DVD Rental store
(locally owned and operated since 1985)

Try out our new "work-in-progress" movie catalog search engine right here!
That's Rentertainment is now CLOSED forever -- sorry.
Follow us elsewhere...
facebook twitter twitter

Get our weekly updates
(info)

More Information...

Mailing List
Rental Info/Hours
Blocks
New Arrivals
Coming Soon
News
Renter Merch Booth
Red Green Show
Pocket Pal
Tape Transfer Service
Miscellaneous Stuff
Frequently Asked ???
Links, etc

Shop locally
Support Not-For-Profits
Find us (or at least get close)
Contact info
vert line
Cool Video Stores in other towns...
Are you moving out of the Urbana-Champaign area? Are you terrified to leave That's Rentertainment behind? Do you hate the idea of being stuck with just Netflix or your roommates old VHS collection? Fear not! If you move to one of these towns and you'll feel like you're at home...
City State Store Name Web Site
Pheonix AZ Movies on Central www.moviesoncentral.com
Tuscon AZ Casa Video www.casavideo.com
Berkeley CA Front Row Video  
Los Angeles CA CineFile www.cinefilevideo.com
Los Angeles CA Video Journeys 2730 Griffith Park Boulevard
San Diego CA Citizen Video www.citizen-video.com
San Francisco CA Le Video www.levideo.com
San Francisco CA Lost Weekend Video www.lostweekendvideo.com
Santa Monica CA Vidiots Video www.vidiotsvideo.com
Ontario CAN Generation X www.genxvideo.com
Toronto CAN Eyesore Cinema eyesorecinema.blogspot.com
Boulder CO The Video Station www.thevideostation.com
Atlanta GA Videodrome www.videodromeatl.com
Chicago IL Odd Obsession www.oddobsession.com
Chicago IL Facets Multimedia www.facets.org
Chicago IL Earwax Cafe & Film www.earwaxcafe.com
El Paso IL Premiere Video www.premierevideo.biz
Mokena IL Mokena Video listing on Yelp
Normal IL The Movie Fan www.themoviefan.com
Bloomington IN Plan Nine Film Emporium Plan-Nine-Video (facebook)
Louisville KY Wild and Wooly Video www.wandwvideo.com
Cambridge MA Hollywood Express www.hollywoodexpressvideo.com
Royal Oak MI Thomas Video (facebook)
Independence MO Roscoe Video www.roscoevideo.com
Albuquerque NM Burning Paradise www.burningparadise.net
Asheville NC Orbit DVD www.facebook.com/orbitdvd
Brooklyn NY Video Free Brooklyn www.videofreebrooklyn.com
Buffalo NY Mondo Video www.mondofausto.com
New York NY Mondo Kim's www.mondokims.com
West Village NY TLA Video www.tlavideo.com
Columbus OH North Campus Video no web site but here is some info...
Portland OR Movie Madness www.moviemadnessvideo.com
Portland OR Video Verite www.videoveritepdx.com
Ardmore PA Viva Video www.viva-video.com
Bloomfield PA Dreaming Ant Video www.dreamingant.com
Memphis TN Black Lodge Video www.blacklodgevideo.org
Austin TX I Luv Video www.iluvvideo.com
Austin TX Vulcan Video www.vulcanvideo.com
Livingston TX Salvage Video www.salvagevideo.com
Seattle WA Scarecrow Video www.scarecrow.com
Seattle WA Video Isle www.videoisle.com
Seattle WA Reckless Video www.recklessvideo.com
Madison WI Four Star Video Haven www.fourstarvideohaven.com
Note: If you live somewhere else with a great video store or know of a great video store in another town or if you yourself own a great video store in another town please let me know. I'll get it added to the list.
vert line
Things we love...
(Back to the Rentertainment Home Page, please)
all contents copyright That's Rentertainment, 1997 - 2010 (and beyond...)

(who's looking)